Vorstand

Präsidium

Hug Burtscher Edith praesident@mydegersheim.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

De Stefano Estherina estherina.de_stefano@mydegersheim.ch
Gemperle Patrick patrick.gemperle@mydegersheim.ch
Hauser Patricia patricia.hauser@mydegersheim.ch
Jäggi Balz balz.jaeggi@mydegersheim.ch
Rutz Roman roman.rutz@mydegersheim.ch
Senn Joseph joseph.senn@mydegersheim.ch
Walser David david.walser@mydegersheim.ch

Finanzen

Hagmann Markus finanzen@mydegersheim.ch

Aktuariat

Brunner Rahel rahel.brunner@mydegersheim.ch

Admin

Schönenberger Victor admin@mydegersheim.ch