Vorstand

Links beginnend: Hagmann Markus, Rutz Roman, Gemperle Patrick, Hug Burtscher Edith, Schönenberger Victor, Hauser Patricia, Walser David (per 31.10.22 ausgetreten), Senn Joseph

Präsidium

Hug Burtscher Edith praesident@mydegersheim.ch

Vorstandsmitgliedschaft

Bohler-Scheurer Tamara und Thomas tamara.bohler@mydegersheim.ch
Gemperle Patrick patrick.gemperle@mydegersheim.ch
Hauser Patricia patricia.hauser@mydegersheim.ch
Rutz Roman roman.rutz@mydegersheim.ch
Senn Joseph joseph.senn@mydegersheim.ch

Finanzen

Hagmann Markus finanzen@mydegersheim.ch

Aktuariat

Brunner Rahel rahel.brunner@mydegersheim.ch

Administration

Bregg Mike admin@mydegersheim.ch